Qualtrics eXperience Management (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: About
ko: 소개
