QuantSearch AI (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Indexing settings
ko: 인덱스 설정

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Tags field
ko: 태그들 필드
