QuantCDN - Drupal Static Site Generator & Hosting (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Sitemaps
zh: 網站地圖
