Entity Questions and Answers (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: List of users
zh: 用户列表

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Questions and Answers
zh: 问题和解答

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved?
zh: 已批准？

en: Unapproved
zh: 未批准的

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: users
zh: 用户

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: No subscriptions
zh: 无订阅

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者你无权访问它。

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Answer Count
zh: 答案计数

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)
