Queue Import (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Migration
zh: 遷移
