Queue Mail (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: Error sending email (from %from to %to with reply-to %reply).
zh: 電子郵件傳送錯誤 (寄件者 %from 收件者 %to 回覆地址 %reply)。
