Queue Processor (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
