Quick Node Clone (8.x-1.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型
