Quick pages (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Display variant
zh: 顯示的變項
