Quick Search Index Clone (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Duplicate of @label
ko: @label 복제
