Quick Search Index Clone (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
