Quick Start (8.x-1.0-beta11) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
