Quick Start (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
