Quick V Media (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 說明此次修訂變更內容的日誌紀錄。

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
