Quickchat (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축
