Quickchat (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
