Quickchat (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
