Quick Edit (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Quick edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Discard changes
zh: 丢弃更改

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有未保存的更改

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Access in-place editing
zh: 访问原地编辑

en: Updated the %field-name field through in-place editing.
zh: 通过“就地编辑”功能更新了 %field-name 字段。

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Discard changes?
zh: 要放弃更改吗？

en: Could not load the form for <q>@field-label</q>, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法装入“@field-label”的表单。<br>请重试。

en: Your changes to <q>@entity-title</q> could not be saved, either due to a website problem or a network connection problem.<br>Please try again.
zh: 由于 Web 站点问题或网络连接问题，所以无法保存您对“@entity-title”所做的更改。<br>请重试。

en: Editing content in-place
zh: 就地编辑内容

en: Once quick edit mode is activated, you will be able to edit the individual fields of your content. In the default theme, with a JavaScript-enabled browser and a mouse, the output of different fields in your content is outlined in blue, a pop-up gives the field name as you hover over the field output, and clicking on a field activates the editor. Closing the pop-up window ends quick edit mode.
zh: 在激活快速编辑方式后，您将能够编辑内容的各个字段。在缺省主题中，通过启用 JavaScript 的浏览器和鼠标，将以蓝色列出内容中不同字段的输出，在将鼠标指针悬停在字段输出上时出现的弹出窗口将显示字段名称，并且单击字段将激活编辑器。关闭弹出窗口将退出快速编辑方式。

en: The Quick Edit module allows users with the <a href=":quickedit_permission">Access in-place editing</a> and <a href=":contextual_permission">Use contextual links</a> permissions to edit field content without visiting a separate page. For more information, see the <a href=":handbook_url">online documentation for the Quick Edit module</a>.
zh: “快速编辑”模块允许具有<a href=":quickedit_permission">访问就地编辑</a>和<a href=":contextual_permission">使用上下文链接</a>许可权的用户编辑字段内容，而无需访问单独的页面。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":handbook_url">“快速编辑”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: To edit content in place, you need to activate quick edit mode for a content item. Activate quick edit mode by choosing Quick edit from the contextual links for an area displaying the content (see the <a href=":contextual">Contextual Links module help</a> for more information about how to use contextual links).
zh: 要就地编辑内容，您需要针对内容项激活快速编辑方式。通过从显示内容的区域的上下文链接中选择“快速编辑”，以激活快速编辑方式（请参阅<a href=":contextual">“上下文链接”模块帮助</a>以获取有关如何使用上下文链接的更多信息）。

en: Network problem!
zh: 网络问题！

en: Drop file here or click to upload
zh: 将文件置于此处或者单击以上传

en: Uploading <i>@file</i>…
zh: 正在上传 <i>@file</i>...

en: A server error has occurred.
zh: 发生了服务器错误。

en: The destination directory could not be created.
zh: 无法创建目标目录。

en: The image failed validation.
zh: 图像验证失败。

en: The field "%field" failed to render.
zh: 字段 "%field" 渲染失败。

en: What is quick editing?
zh: 什么是快速编辑？

en: Click the contextual links <em>Edit</em> button on the toolbar (in most themes, it looks like a pencil). Contextual <em>Edit</em> links with the same icon will appear all over your page.
zh: 点击工具栏上的上下文链接<em>编辑</em>按钮（在大多数主题中，它看起来像一个铅笔）。带有相同图标的上下文<em>编辑</em>链接将显示在你的整个页面上。

en: Make your edits and submit the form.
zh: 进行编辑并提交表单。
