Quivers (9.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Tracking number
zh: 追蹤編號

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
