Quivers (9.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Tracking number
zh: 追踪号码

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Sales tax
zh: 营业税

en: Master
zh: 主

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出

en: Placed
zh: 已下单

en: UPC Field
zh: UPC字段
