Quivers (9.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
