Quiz item analysis (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Asc
zh: 升序
