Quiz item analysis (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
