Quiz Maker (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Time format
zh: 時間格式

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML
