Redirect 403 to User Login (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
