Redirect 403 to User Login (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Redirect 403 to User Login
zh: 重定向403页面至用户登录页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
