Rabbit Hole (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Page redirect
zh: 页面重定向

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Fallback behavior
zh: 回退行为

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识
