Rabbit Hole (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
