Radioactivity (4.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID
