RADIUS (Remote Authentication Dial-In User Service) Client (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求
