RADIUS (Remote Authentication Dial-In User Service) Client (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼
