Radix (6.0.0-beta15) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
