radix (6.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
