radix (8.x-4.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
