Radix Admin (6.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Edit summary
ko: 요약 수정하기

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
