Radix Admin (6.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: No items selected
zh: 没有选项被选中

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Hide summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 编辑摘要

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Search form (narrow)
zh: 搜索表单(窄)

en: Search form (wide)
zh: 搜索表单(宽)

en: Perform actions on the selected items in the %view_title view
zh: 对%view_title视图选中的条目执行动作
