Radix Admin (6.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: No items selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您尚未建立過內容類型。轉到<a href="@create-content">建立內容類型</a>頁面增加一個新的內容類型。

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
