Radix zaya (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
