Radix zaya (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
