RAIL Score (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Pass
zh: 通過
