RAIL Score (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Pass
ko: 통과

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
