RAIL Score (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Good
zh: 好

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Enabled content types
zh: 已启用的内容类型

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID
