Bootstrap Rainbow (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Google plus Link
zh: Google+链接

en: Linkedin Link
zh: Linkedin链接

en: Pinterest Link
zh: Pinterest链接

en: Rainbow
zh: 彩虹
