Bootstrap Rainbow (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
