RaiseDonors (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Donors
ko: 기부자
