RaiseDonors (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Never run
zh: 從未執行

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -
