Random Name (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
