Random Name (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
