Random Name (1.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
