Range Slider (3.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Direction
ko: 방향
